[Skip to content]

  • High Contrast
  • High Contrast
  • Normal Contrast
George Eliot Hospital - NHS Trust
Search our Site
Advanced Search How To Find Us

Christmas Opening Times at the George Eliot Hospital

Search

Below you will find details of the opening times for various services and facilities throughout the hospital and in the community throughout the Christmas period.

Domestic Abuse, Drug and Alcohol, and Mental Wellbeing Services -
contact details.

GP Led Health Centre

Camphill GP led Health Centre,Ramsden Avenue, Camphill, Nuneaton, CV10 9EB

Normal Opening Hours - 8am to 8pm, 7 days a week

Christmas Eve   8.00 am – 6.00 pm
         
Christmas Day   8.00 am – 2.00 pm

For the slightly reduced hours, (between 6pm and 8pm on Christmas Eve, and 2pm and 8pm on Christmas Day), where patients need to see a GP urgently, they will need to present to the Urgent Care Centre situated within the A&E Dept at GEH. After 8.00pm, cover reverts back to the ‘111’ out-of-hours service as normal. The surgery is then back to usual working hours, 8.00am – 8.00pm from Boxing Day, including New Year’s Day.             

 
Raveloe’s Restaurant and GETEC Café

Date

Restaurant

GETEC Café Bar

Fri 25 December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday 26 December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday 27 December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 28 December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Tuesday 29 December

8.00 – 15.00

9.00 – 15.00

Wednesday 30 December

8.00 – 15.00

9.00 – 15.00

Thursday 31 December

8.00 – 15.00

9.00 – 15.00

Friday 1 January

CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday 2 January

CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday 3 January

CLOSED

CLOSED

 Please note that Restaurant and Café Bar opening hours may be subject to change. 

Latest news